Maintenance information

On the following dates we at The Swedish Internet Foundation will perform maintenance work on our technical systems, which means that our systems may be unavailable.

Planned maintenance

More detailed information about which systems are affected at each scheduled maintenance is channeled to our resellers (registrars) through the registrar website.

Year 2022 - remaining dates

Wednesday 7 December from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)
Wednesday 14 December from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)

Year 2023

Wednesday 18 January from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)

Wednesday 1 February from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)
Wednesday 15 February from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)

Wednesday 1 March from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)
Wednesday 15 March from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET

Wednesday 5 April from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 19 April from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 10 May from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 24 May from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 7 June from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 21 June from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 5 July from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 19 July from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 2 August from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 16 August from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 6 September from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 20 September from 21.00 until 02.00(CEST)

Wednesday 4 October from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 18 October from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 1 November from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)
Wednesday 15 November from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)

Wednesday 6 December from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)
Wednesday 13 December from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)