Maintenance information

On the following dates 2019 we at The Swedish Internet Foundation will perform maintenance work on our technical systems, which means that our systems may be unavailable.

Planned maintenance 2020

More detailed information about which systems are affected at each scheduled maintenance are channeled to our resellers (registrars) through the registrar website.

Wednesday 8 January from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)
Wednesday 22 January from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)

Wednesday 5 February from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)
Wednesday 19 February from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)

Wednesday 4 March from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)
Wednesday 18 March from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)

Wednesday 8 April from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 22 April from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 6 May from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 27 May from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 3 June from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 17 June from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 8 July from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 22 July from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 5 August from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 19 August from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 2 September from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 16 September from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 7 October from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)
Wednesday 21 October from 21.00 until 02.00 (CEST)

Wednesday 4 November from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)
Wednesday 18 November from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)

Wednesday 2 December from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)
Wednesday 16 December from 21.00 until 02.00 (CET)